Please note: all the news in the Blackburn Citizen is produced by the Lancashire Telegraph, the daily newspaper for East Lancashire.

QUICK LINKS

Email us a letter Book an advertisement Find our head office on a map

WRITE TO US

TEXT US

CALL US

Blackburn Citizen,
1 High Street,
Newspaper House,
Blackburn, Lancashire,
BB1 1HT
Send news tips, photos and video to 80360, starting your message with the code CIT. Messages charged at your normal text rate.
Main switchboard
t: 01254 678 678
f: 01254 680 429

EDITORIAL

News (daytime)

t: 01254 298 205
e: lt_editorial@nqnw.co.uk

After 5pm

t: 07850 740927

Sports editor
Andy Cryer
t: 01254 298222
e: acryer@nqnw.co.uk

Picture editor
Neil Johnson
t: 01254 298286
e: njohnson@nqnw.co.uk

Features editor
John Anson
t: 01254 298262
e: janson@nqnw.co.uk

Website editor
Julian Thorpe
t: 01254 298217
e: julian.thorpe@nqnw.co.uk

Photo Sales

t: 01254 54321


ADVERTISING

Classified advertising
t: 01254 54321
e: let_classified@nqnw.co.uk

Classified trade sales
t: 01254 298297
e: let_classified@nqnw.co.uk

Classified trade services
t: 01254 298298
e: let_classified@nqnw.co.uk

Entertainments
t: 01254 298333
e: let_classified@nqnw.co.uk

Property advertising
t: 01204 537215
e: property@nqnw.co.uk

Recruitment advertising
t: 01254 298332
e: let_classified@nqnw.co.uk

Motors advertising

t: 01254 298391
e: smatthews@nqnw.co.uk

Display advertising
Courtney Blackwood
t: 01254 298294
e: courtney.blackwood@nqnw.co.uk

Internet advertising
Arnold Thomas
t: 01254 298008
e: athomas@nqnw.co.uk


LEAFLETS

Leaflet Sales Manager
Lancashire / Kendal

Julie Platt
t: 01254 298027
e: julie.platt@nqnw.co.uk
Leaflets Sales Co-ordinator
Angela Johnson
t: 01254 298022
e: angela.johnson@nqnw.co.uk
Leaflets Sales Co-ordinator
Jen Berry
t: 01254 298021
e: jenberry@nqnw.newsquest.co.uk

OTHER DEPARTMENTS

Newspaper sales
t: 01254 298285

Promotions
t: 01254 298311

Direct deliveries
t: 01254 298337

Subscriptions
t: 01204 537353
e: omarhajat@nqnw.co.uk

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree